top of page

Meet the EZ Eats Team


Tiffany Moran

Tiffany is a senior Magazine Journalism and Information Management and Technology dual major. Willing to try any type of food once, she is always down for an adventure. With a passion for traveling, Tiffany's favorite food cities are Charleston, NC and Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam. Really though, she's just a girl whoo loves n00dlez.

Zoe Epstein

Zoe Epstein is a Sophomore at Syracuse University studying information management and technology in the iSchool. Zoe is a creative and energetic female, who loves to think outside of the box. Previously, Zoe ran a food instagram (@no_last_bites) where she first discovered her passion for social media and taking pictures for food. Zoe enjoys spending her free time at the gym, hanging with friends, eating, or watching Netflix.

Kayla O'Brien

Hi my name is Kayla O’Brien. I am a sophomore and I am majoring in Information Management and Technology in the iSchool. I am from Washington D.C. and I am interested in design. I follow a lot of food accounts and my favorite food is breakfast food, sushi, and soft serve ice cream.

Lia Bruno

Hey everyone my name is Lia Bruno I am a Senior in the College of Visual and Performing Arts, majoring in Communications and Rhetorical Studies. I am also a double minor in Information Management and Technology, and Sport Event Venue Management. My parents own a beach bar in South Jersey and I love all kinds of food!


bottom of page